STAFF F.HUKUM

ACARA

1

Th. Kussunaryatun, S.H.MH

th.kussunaryatun@gmail.com

kussunaryatun.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Soehartono, S.H, M.Hum

soehartono.8787@gmail.com

soehartono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Edy Herdyanto, S.H, M.H

edy.herdyanto@gmail.com

edyherdyanto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Harjono, S.H, M.H

harjono.8787@gmail.com

harjono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Bambang Santoso, S.H, M.Hum

bambang.santoso.8787@gmail.com

bambangsantoso.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Kristiyadi, S.H, M.Hum

kristiyadi.8787@gmail.com

kristiyadi.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Teguh Santoso, S.H, M.H

teguh.santoso.8787@gmail.com

teguhsantoso.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Sri Wahyuningsih Y., S.H

sri.wahyuningsih.y@gmail.com

sriwahyuningsihy.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Mohammad Rustamaji, S.H, M.H

mohammad.rustamaji@gmail.com

mohammadrustamaji.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Syafrudin Yudowibowo, S.H

syafrudin.yudowibowo@gmail.com

syafrudinyudowibowo.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

HAN

1

Djoko Wahju W, S.H, M.S

djoko.wahju.w@gmail.com

djokowahjuw.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Pius Triwahyudi, S.H, M.Si

pius.triwahyudi@gmail.com

piustriwahyudi.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Purwono Sungkowo R. S.H

purwono.sungkowo@gmail.com

purwonosungkowor.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Wasis Sugandha

wsugandha@yahoo.com


wsugandha.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Wida Astuti, S.H

wida.astuti@gmail.com

widaastuti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Waluyo, S.H, M.Si

waluyo.fh@gmail.com

waluyo.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Asianto Nugroho, S.H, M.Si

asianto.nugroho@gmail.com

asiantonugroho.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Dr. I. Gusti Ayu Ketut RH, S.H, M.M

i.gustiayuketut@gmail.com

igustiayuketutrh.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Rahayu Subekti, S.H, M.Hum

rahayu.subekti@gmail.com

rahayusubekti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Lego Karjoko, S.H, M.Hum

lego.karjoko@gmail.com

legokarjoko.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

11

Sapto Hermawan

saptohermawan@yahoo.com


saptohermawan.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

HTN

1

Sunarno Danusastro, S.H, M.H

sunarno.danusastro@gmail.com

sunarnodanusastro.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Aminah, S.H, M.H

aminah.8787@gmail.com

aminah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Suranto, S.H, M.H

suranto.8787@gmail.com

suranto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Sugeng Praptono, S.H

sugeng.praptono@gmail.com

sugengpraptono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

M. Madalina, S.H, M.Hum

m.madalina.8787@gmail.com

madalina.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Sutedjo, S.H, M.M

sutedjo.8787@gmail.com


sutedjo.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Djatmiko Anom H, S.H

djatmiko.anom@gmail.com

djatmikoanomh.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Isharyanto, S.H, M.Hum

isharyanto.8787@gmail.com

isharyanto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Adriana Grahani F, S.H, M.H

adriana.grahani.f@gmail.com

adrianagrahanif.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Sunny Ummul Firdaus, S.H, M.H

sunny.ummul.firdaus@gmail.com

sunnyummulfirdaus.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

HUMAS

1

Umar S. Kusumoharyono, S.H, M.H

umar.s.kusumoharyono@gmail.com

umarskusumoharyono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Moh.Jamin, S.H M.Hum

jamin_mh@yahoo.com


mohjamin.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Ny.Mg. Sri Wiyarti, S.H, M.Hum

sriwiyarti@gmail.com

sriwiyarti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Sutapa Mulya Widada, S.H, M.Hum

sutapa.mulya.widada@gmail.com

sutapamulyawidada.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Mohammad Adnan, S.H, M.Hum

mohammad.adnan.8787@gmail.com

mohammadadnan.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Burhanudin H, S.H, M.H, M.S.I

burhanudin.h@gmail.com

burhanudinh.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Andri Astuti, S.H

andri.astuti.8787@gmail.com

andriastuti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Bambang Joko S, S.H

bambang.joko.s@gmail.com

bambangjokos.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Agus Rianto, S.H, M.Hum

agus.rianto.8787@gmail.com

agusrianto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Dr. Hari Purwadi, S.H, M.Hum

dr.hari.purwadi@gmail.com

haripurwadi.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

11

Gayatri Dyah S, S.H, M.H

gayatri.dyah.s@gmail.com

gayatridyahs.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

12

Zeni Lutfiyah, S.Ag.,M.Ag

zeni.lutfiyah@gmail.com

zenilutfiyah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

13.

Gusdan Hanung Prabowo, S.E., S.H., M.Hum

gusdan.hanung.prabowo@gmail.com

gusdanhanungprabowo.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

14.

Mulyanto, S.H, M.Hum

mulyanto.8787@gmail.com

mulyanto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

INTERNASIONAL

1

Prasetyo Hadi P

prasetyohd@yahoo.com


prasetyohp.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Joko Poerwono, S.H, M.S

joko.poerwono@gmail.com

jokopoerwono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Sri Lestari, S.H

sri.lestari.8787@gmail.com

srilestari.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Handojo Leksono, S.H

handojo.leksono@gmail.com

handojoleksono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Hero Prahartono, S.H, M.Hum

hero.prahartono@gmail.com

hero.prahartono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Siti Muslimah, S.H

siti.muslimah.8787@gmail.com

sitimuslimah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Erna Dyah

erna.dyah.8787@gmail.com

ernadyah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Emmy Latifah, S.H

emmy.latifah@gmail.com

emmy.latifah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Sasmini, S.H

sasmin.8787@gmail.com

sasmini.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

PERDATA

1

Prof.Dr.Setiono, S.H, M.S

prof.dr.setiono@gmail.com

setiono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Suraji,S.H,M.Hum

suraji.8787@gmail.com

suraji.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Hernawan Hadi,S.H, M.Hum

hernawanhadi@gmail.com


hernawanhadi.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Djuwityastuti, S.H

djuwityastuti@gmail.com


djuwityastuti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Endang Mintorowati, S.H, M.H

endang.mintorowati@gmail.com


endangmintorowati.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

Al.Sentot S, S.H, M.Hum

al.sentot.s@gmail.com


alsentots.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Dr. Adi Sulistiyono, S.H, M.H

adi.sulistiyono.8787@gmail.com

adi.sulistiyono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Moch. Najib I, S.H, M.H

moch.najib.i@gmail.com


mochnajib.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Pranoto, S.H, M.H

pranoto.8787@gmail.com

pranoto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Dr.Jamal Wiwoho, S.H, M.Hum

jamal.wiwoho@gmail.com

jamalwiwoho.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

11

Ambar Budi S, S.H, M.Hum

ambar.budi.s@gmail.com

ambarbudis.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

12

M. Hudi Asrori S. ,S.H, M.Hum

m.hudi.asrori.s@gmail.com

mhudiasroris.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

13

Munawar Kholil, S.H, M.Hum

munawar.kholil.8787@gmail.com

munawarkholil.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

14

Tuhana, S.H, Msi

tuhana.s.h@gmail.com

tuhana.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

15

Anjar Sri CN, S.H, M.Hum

anjar.sri.cn@gmail.com

anjarsricn.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

16

Diana Tantri C, S.H, M.Hum

diana.tantri.c@gmail.com

dianatantric.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

17

Pujiyono, S.H, M.H

pujiyono.8787@gmail.com

pujiyono.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

18

Yudho Taruno M, S.H, M.Hum

yudho.taruno.m@gmail.com

yudhotarunom.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

PIDANA

1

Winarno Budyatmojo, S.H, M.S

winarno.budyatmojo@gmail.com

winarnobudyatmojo.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

2

Herti Winingsih

hertiwiningsih@gmail.com

hertiwiningsih.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

3

Rofikah, S.H, M.H

rofikah.8787@gmail.com


rofikah.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

4

Widodo TN, S.H, M.Hum

widodo.tn.8787@gmail.com

widodotn.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

5

Supanto, S.H, M.Hum

supanto.8787@gmail.com

supanto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

6

R. Ginting, S.H, M.H

r.ginting.8787@gmail.com

rginting.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

7

Ismunarno, S.H, M.Hum

ismunarno@gmail.com

ismunarno.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

8

Budi Setiyanto, S.H

budi.setiyanto.8787@gmail.com

budisetiyanto.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

9

Siti Warsini, S.H, M.H

siti.warsini@gmail.com

sitiwarsini.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

10

Sabar Selamet

sabarselamet@gmail.com

sabarselamet.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

11

Subekti, S.H

subekti.8787@gmail.com

subekti.staff.hukum.uns.ac.id

businessmails.biz best way to earn money